Moved my blog again…

No real reasons for it. Ok, so maybe there are.

Reason #1: I got all set up to blog several months back and spent a small fortune doing it. I don’t want to have to pay that small fortune again in a few months in order to continue blogging.

Reason #2: The place/way I had been blogging was “outdated” according to WordPress. (See my post about this.) This gets my version of WordPress updated without me having to figure out how to do it. (Because THAT was never gonna happen, folks!)

Reason #3: I finally figured out how to do it! (Move it that is.)

That’s pretty much it. This should be much simpler to keep up with. Simple is good. I like simple, remember? =)

Oh, I also like rearranging things. This would apparently include my blog. ;-)

0 Responses to “Moved my blog again…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Click to see posts written on a certain date

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

