Pics of last 2 finished projects and kids on Easter

I’ve been away from this blog for far too long!! lol It’s just been so busy here, plus it’s difficult for me to get much time on the puter since I have to wait till Mike is at work. (My puter is still ‘in the shop’.)

A lot has happened in the last month or so. I got the stocking finished several weeks ago, and then started on a crocheted shrug for Meagan for Easter. I got that done the Wed or Thurs before Easter (don’t remember which). We also had an all-girls slumber party for Meagan’s 11th Un-birthday party.

Lots of balloons, giggling, nail-polish, food, and fabric paint! She had 4 girls over and they all had a blast. Meagan and one of the other girls were up till about 6am!

Anyway. If I can find them, I’m going to stick pics of the finished stocking and Meagan’s shrug in this post. Lemme see if I can find them…

santacheffinished

shrugfinished

 

Now here is a pic of it on:

megeaster2009

 

And here is one of Matt on Easter, too…

matteaster2009

0 Responses to “Pics of last 2 finished projects and kids on Easter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Click to see posts written on a certain date

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

